Add / Edit my first date idea  
First Date Ideas
Sort by:
  • View author's info ( 37, Cougar | Bayonne, NJ, USA )

    Dinner or shopping telling each other yourself

  • View author's info ( 51, Cub / Man | Paso Robles, CA, USA )

    She loved me and I loved her wholeheartedly, I lost her some years ago. I was left alone with the kids

  • View author's info ( 27, Cub / Man | Harrisburg, PA, USA )

    Smoke n chilling n the bed room shopping n got out to eat๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’ฏ

  • View author's info ( 39, Cougar | South Africa )

    I need someone who will be able to take care of me... I will do anything she want

  • View author's info ( 24, Cub / Man | South Africa )

    I just want it to be cool n i wanna have fun enjoying being wth my soul mate

  • View author's info ( 26, Cub / Man | Las Vegas, NV, USA )

    Lots of laughing, we can walk the strip, have fun, do whatever you want really.

  • View author's info ( 46, Cub / Man | Los Lunas, NM, USA )

    Take me out baby anywhere anytime im yours

  • View author's info ( 39, Cub / Man | Courtenay, BC, CAN )

    Your bed ;) just playing. .. Let's go to a concert. Or a live show.

  • View author's info ( 33, Cub / Man | Augusta, GA, USA )

    My first date would be at a bar, eating out, or whatever is nice to her really. We can go bowling or sight seeing just as long as she enjoy me and I enjoy her. Also I love sports so if she down that then it all good.

  • View author's info ( 25, Cub / Man | Alameda, CA, USA )

    All on you ! But I can take advantage and Show you a good time :P

  • View author's info ( 33, Cougar | South Africa )

    Tal,sexy,independent nd romentic

  • View author's info ( 31, Cub / Man | Emporia, VA, USA )

    Chill get to no her eat drink smoke maybe

  • View author's info ( 25, Cub / Man | Pembroke, GA, USA )

    it depends on what we both like I'll compromise

  • View author's info ( 28, Cub / Man | South Africa )

    make her laugh at all times and tell her about what is happening in my life and also tell her how beautiful she is

  • View author's info ( 39, Cougar | Houston, TX, USA )

    Shopping..go kart riding..movies..staying in the house..and just getting money like I need to.